Online Inquiry

Name *
Name

Whitaker Realty

Tel: 954 764.1447

Fax: 954-760-9295

Email: chad@w-realty.com

632 Southeast 9th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, NY

 
 

Associate Contact Details

Steve Whitaker

Cell: 954-882-5301
Email: steve@w-realty.com

Chad Whitaker

Cell: 954-224-3577
Email: cswhit@mac.com

Todd Kirkpatrick

Cell: 954-817-6262  
Email: rtoddkirkpatrick@gmail.com

Rachel Alexander

Cell: 954-232-4224
Email: r.alexander@me.com

Troy Cameron

Cell: 954-444-6137
Email: tcameron@advancedagents.net

Morgan Marziali

Cell: 954-947-6491
Email: mkmarziali@gmail.com

Melissa Carbonell

Cell: 954-817-2604
Email: melissa@melcarbonell.com

Deidre Ferenc

Cell: 954-261-6864
Email: deij19@yahoo.com

 

 

Regan Redington

Cell: 954-260-4845
Email: reganr@gulfbuilding.com

Joy Alexander

Cell: 954-547-1693
Email: joyelise1@yahoo.com

Jessika Spitler

Cell: 352-871-7620
Email: jspitler17@gmail.com